Election Day Information for Primary Runoff Election

Primary Runoff Election Day is Tuesday, May 22.

Today (Tuesday, May, 22) is Election Day for the Primary Runoffs. Fort Bend County Voters can vote in this runoffs, even if they didn't vote in the Primary. 

Fort Bend County residents can vote at any Fort Bend County polling location from 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM, including the following locations located in Precinct 3. 

  • Beck Jr. High School 5200 S Fry Rd KATY 77450
  • Briscoe Junior High School 4300 FM 723 RICHMOND 77406
  • Cinco Ranch Branch Library 2620 Commercial Center Dr. KATY 77494
  • Irene Stern Community Center 6920 Katy-Fulshear Road FULSHEAR 77441
  • Katy ISD Administration Building 6301 S Stadium Ln KATY 77494
  • Living Word Lutheran Church 3700 S. Mason Rd KATY 77450
  • Seven Lakes High School 9251 S Fry Rd KATY 77494
  • Tompkins High School 4400 Falcon Landing Blvd KATY 77494
  • Townewest Towne Hall 10322 Old Towne Ln SUGAR LAND 77498

For more information:

Below are the republican and democratic candidates who will be on your Fort Bend County Precinct 3 ballot in the primary runoffs for local,  statewide, congressional and legislative offices.


Judge, Fort Bend County Court-at-Law No.3Republican

Fort Bend County TreasurerRepublican


Texas GovernorDemocratic

State Senator, District 17Democratic

US Congressional District, Texas 22Democratic