Early Voting + Candidates for May 22 Primary Runoff Elections

Fort Bend County Primary Runoff Elections:

Texas held its Democratic and Republican primaries on March 6. This week is early voting for the primary runoff elections between the candidates that came in first and second in races that no candidate drew no more than 50 percent of the vote. 

Fort Bend County Voters can vote in this runoffs, even if they didn't vote in the Primary. During Early Voting you may cast a ballot at any site in Fort Bend County, including the following Precinct 3 locations:

  • Cinco Ranch Library 2620 Commercial Center Drive, Katy
  • Irene Stern Community Center 6920 Fulshear - Katy Road, Fulshear

Early voting hours are from 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM through Friday, May 18.

For more information:

Below are the republican and democratic candidates who will be on your Fort Bend County Precinct 3 ballot in the primary runoffs for local,  statewide, congressional and legislative offices.


Judge, Fort Bend County Court-at-Law No.3: Republican

Fort Bend County Treasurer: Republican


Texas Governor: Democratic

State Senator, District 17: Democratic

US Congressional District, Texas 22: Democratic